Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020 

Friday 4 September (Partial opening for Years 7 & 12) - Finishing Friday 18 December 2020

Thursday 3 September 2020

 

INSET

Friday 4 September 2020 - Partial Opening for Years 7 & 12

 

Monday 7 September 2020 first day Years 11 & 13

 

Tuesday 8 September 2020 first day Years  8 & 10

 

Wednesday 9 September 2020 first day Years  9 - All students will now be in College

 
Friday 25 September 2020   INSET
Monday 26 October 2020
Friday 30 October 2020 inclusive
Half Term

Friday 27 November

  INSET
Friday 18 December 2020   Last day of term

 

Spring Term 2021

Wednesday 6 January 2021  - Finishing Wednesday 31 March 2021 (1 April INSET)
Friday 1 January 2021   Bank Holiday
Monday 4 January 2021   INSET
Tuesday 5 January 2021   INSET
Friday 29 January 2021   INSET
Monday 15 February 2021
Friday 19 February 2021 inclusive
Half Term
Wednesday 31 March 2021   Last day of term
(1 April INSET)
Thursday 1 April 2021   INSET
Friday 2 April 2021   Bank Holiday
Monday 5 April 2021   Bank Holiday

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April 2021 - Finishing Friday 23 July 2021

Monday 3 May 2021   Bank Holiday
Monday 31 May 2021 Friday 4 June 2021 inclusive Half Term
Monday 5 July 2021   INSET
     
Friday 23 July 2021   Last day of term

 

Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021                  NO INSET DATES SET AS YET

Starts: Thursday 2 September 2021 

Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

Half term: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021 Inclusive

Spring Term 2022

Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Ends: Friday 8 April 2022 

Half Term: Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February 2022 Inclusive

Summer Term 2022

Starts: Monday 25 April 2022

Ends: Friday 22 July 2022

Half term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022 Inclusive

     
     
     
     

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning