Term dates

Academic Year 2018-2019

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January 2019

Friday 5 April 2019

 
Monday 18 February 2019 Friday 22 February 2019 inclusive Half Term
Thursday 3 January 2019   INSET
Friday 4 January 2019   INSET
25 January 2019   INSET
20 March 2019   INSET

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019

 Friday 19 July 2019

 
Monday 22 April 2019   Bank Holiday
Monday 27 May 2019 Friday 31 May inclusive Half Term
6 May 2019   Bank Holiday
27 May 2019   Spring Bank Holiday
22 July 2019   College Closed
23 July 2019   College Closed
     

Academic Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

 
Monday 28 October 2019 Friday 1 November 2019 inclusive Half Term
Monday 2 September 2019   INSET
Friday 27 September 2019   INSET
Friday 29 November 2019   INSET
     

Spring Term 2020

Wednesday 8 January 2020 

Friday April 3 2020

 
Monday 17 February 2020 Friday 21 February 2020 inclusive Half Term
Monday 6 January 2020   INSET
Tuesday 7 January 2020   INSET
Monday 27 January 2020   INSET
     

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

 
Monday 25 May 2020 Friday 29 May 2020 inclusive Half Term
Friday 1 May 2020   INSET
Monday 4 May 2020   Bank Holiday
Thursday 2 July 2020   INSET
Monday 20 July 2020   INSET
     

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

United Learning