Term dates

Academic Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

 
Monday 28 October 2019 Friday 1 November 2019 inclusive Half Term
Monday 2 September 2019   INSET
Friday 27 September 2019   INSET
Friday 29 November 2019   INSET
Monday 23 December 2019 - Friday 3 January 2020 inclusive - School holidays
Please see below for INSET Days 

Spring Term 2020

Wednesday 8 January 2020 

Friday April 3 2020

 
Monday 17 February 2020 Friday 21 February 2020 inclusive Half Term
Monday 6 January 2020   INSET
Tuesday 7 January 2020   INSET
Monday 27 January 2020   INSET
Monday 6 April 2020 - Friday 17 Aril 2020 inclusive - School holidays

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

Friday 17 July 2020

 
Monday 25 May 2020 Friday 29 May 2020 inclusive Half Term
Friday 1 May 2020   INSET
Friday 8 May 2020   Bank Holiday
Monday 13 April 2020   Bank Holiday
Friday 8 May 2020   Bank Holiday
Monday 25 May 2020   Bank Holiday
Thursday 2 July 2020   INSET
Monday 20 July 2020   College Closed
Tuesday 21 July - Thursday 3 September inclusive School Summer Holidays

Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020   INSET DATES NOT SET

Thursday 3 September 2020

Friday 18 December 2020

 
Monday 26 October 2020 Friday 30 October 2020 inclusive Half Term
Friday 28 December 2020   Bank Holiday
Monday 21 December 2020 - Friday 1 January 2020 inclusive - School holidays

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January 2021 

Thursday 1 April 2021

 
Monday 15 February 2021 Friday 19 February 2021 inclusive Half Term
Friday 1 January 2021   Bank Holiday
Friday 2 April 2021   Bank Holiday
Monday 5 April 2021   Bank Holiday
Monday 3 May 2021   Bank Holiday
Monday 31 May 2021   Bank Holiday
Monday 1 April 2021 - Friday 11 April 2020 inclusive - School holidays

Summer Term 2020

Monday 19 April 2021

Friday 23 July 2021

 
Monday 31 May 2021 Friday 4 June 2021 inclusive Half Term
     
Friday 8 May 2020   Bank Holiday
     
Tuesday 21 July - Thursday 3 September inclusive School Summer Holidays

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning