Term dates

Academic Year 2017-2018

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April

Tuesday 24 July 2018

 
Monday 28 May (Bank Holiday) Friday 27 October inclusive Half Term
28 May 2018   Spring Bank Holiday
4 May 2018   INSET
23 July 2018   College Closed
24 July 2018   College Closed
     

Academic Year 2018-2019
Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4 September 2018

Wednesday 19 December 2018

 
Monday 22 October 2018 Friday 26 October 2018 inclusive Half Term
3 September 2018   INSET
27 September 2018   INSET

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January 2019

Friday 5 April 2019

 
Monday 18 February 2019 Friday 22 February 2019 inclusive Half Term
Thursday 3 January 2019   INSET
Friday 4 January 2019   INSET
25 January 2019   INSET
20 March 2019   INSET

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

 
Monday 27 May Friday 31 May inclusive Half Term
6 May 2019   Bank Holiday
27 May 2019   Spring Bank Holiday
22 July 2019   College Closed
23 July 2019   College Closed

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

United Learning