Academic Year 2021-2022

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4 January 2022  - Finishing Friday 8 April 2022 
Tuesday 4 January 2022   INSET
Wednesday 5 January 2022   INSET
Monday 21 February 2022
Friday 25 February 2022 inclusive
Half Term
Friday 11 February 2022   INSET
Friday 8 April 2022    Last day of term
     

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25 April 2022  - Finishing Wednesday 20 July 2022 
Monday 2 May 2022   Early Bank Holiday
Monday 30 May
Friday 3 June 2022 Inclusive
Half Term
Wednesday 20 July 2022   Last day of term
Thursday 21 July 2022   INSET
Friday 22 July 2022   Additional Bank Holiday for Platinum Jubilee

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning