Academic Year 2022-2023 

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4 January 2023  - Finishing Friday 31 March 2023 
Monday 2 January 2023 Bank Holiday
Tuesday 3 January 2023 INSET
Monday 13 February 2023
Friday 17 February 2023 Inclusive
Half Term
Wednesday 22 March 2023   INSET
Friday 31 March 2023   Last day of term

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17 April 2023 - Finishing Friday 21 July 2023
Monday 1 May 2023 Bank Holiday
Monday 8 May 2023 Aditional Bank Holiday
Coronation of His Majesty King Charles III 
Monday 29 May 2023
Spring Bank Holiday Monday
Friday 2 June 2023
Half Term
Monday 26 June 2023   INSET
Friday 21 July 2023 Last day of term

 

 

Academic Year 2023 - 2024

No INSET dates set

Autumn Term 2023

 

Monday 4 September  - Finishing Friday 15 December
Monday 23 October
Friday 27 October Inclusive
Half Term
Friday 15 December 2023   Last day of term

Spring Term 2024

Tuesday 2 January 2024 - Finishing: Thursday 28 March 2024
Monday 12 February Friday 16 February Inclusive Half term
Thursday 28 March 2024   Last day of term

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15 April 2024 - Finishing: Tuesday 23 July 2024
Monday 27 May Friday 31 May Half Term
Tuesday 23 July   Last day of term

 

 

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning