Academic Year 2022-2023 

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5 September 2022  - Finishing  Friday 16 December 2022
College year will start for ALL students on Monday 5 September 2022
Thursday 1 & Friday 2 September 2022   INSET
Thursday 29 September 2022   INSET
Friday 25 November 2022   INSET
Monday 24 October 2022
Friday 28 October 2022 inclusive
Half Term
Friday 16 December 2022   Last day of term

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4 January 2203  - Finishing Friday 31 March 2023 
Monday 2 January 2023 Bank Holiday
Tuesday 3 January 2023 INSET
Monday 13 February 2023
Friday 17 February 2023 Inclusive
Half Term
Wednesday 22 March 2023   INSET
Friday 31 March 2023   Last day of term

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17 April 2023 - Finishing Friday 21 July 2023
Monday 1 May 2023 Bank Holiday
Monday 29 May 2023
Friday 2 June 2023
Half Term
Monday 26 June 2023   INSET
Friday 21 July 2023 Last day of term

 

 

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning