Train to Teach |  01730 812451 |   |   |  Sixth Form |  Arbor
Ofsted Outstanding

Governors' Profiles

Mr David Lawes Chairman
Mr Robert Turley Vice-Chair
Dr Mark Mason   
Dr James Hodgins  
Mr John Cullerne  
Mrs Catherine Staples  
Reverend Marcus Collie  
Mrs Ginny Barrett Community Governor
Ms Karen Rollings Parent Governor
Mrs Alexa Dugan GHEF Governor
Mr Alex Witney Teacher Governor
Mrs Lisa Shadbolt Support Staff Governor
Ms Becky Bush Clerk to the Local Governing Body

If you would like to contact our Governors please do so via Ms Becky Bush ( or via Midhurst Rother College, North Street, Midhurst, West Sussex, GU29 9DT

United Learning comprises: United Learning Ltd (Registered in England No: 00018582. Charity No. 313999) UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB.

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning