01730 812451

Term Dates & Closures

Academic Year 2016-2017 

Summer Term 2017     

Monday 24 April- Tuesday 25 July 2017
Half term break: Monday 29 May 2017 - Friday 2 June 2017 inclusive
 
Wednesday 26 April 2017  - InSET 
Monday 1 May 2017 - May Day Bank Holidays
Monday 24 July 2017 - College Closed
Tuesday 25 July 2017 -  College Closed



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



Academic Year 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017-2018

Monday 4 September - Wednesday 20 December 2017
Half Term - Monday 23 - Friday 27 October inclusive
 
4 September 2017  - InSeT
 5 September 2017 - Partial opening (years 7,12,13 only)
 6 September 2017 - Full opening (all year groups)

28 September 2017 - InSeT
14 November 2017 - InSeT

 1 December 2017 - College Closed

Spring Term 2018
Friday 5 January  - Thursday 29 March 2018
Half Term Monday 12 - Friday 16 February 2018 inclusive
    4 January 2018 -
InSeT
 24 January 2018 - InSeT


Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April - Tuesday 24 July 2018

Half Term Monday 28 (Bank Holiday) - Friday 1 June 2018 inclusive

Spring Bank Holiday 28 May 2018 


23 April 2018 - InSeT  
   4 May 2018 - InSeT
23 July 2018 - College Closed
24 July 2018 - College Closed





The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

United Learning