01730 812451


The Trustees are former governors of Midhurst Grammar School, a predecessor school to Midhurst Rother College, a number of local people plus the Principal who is an ex-officio trustee. The Foundation appoints a trustee to the College’s Local Governing Body.


  • Nick Mitchell (Chair ) 
  • Tony Griffin 
  • Michael O’Kelly
  • Sarah Sprinks 
  • Phil Stringer
  • Stuart Edwards 
  • Treasurer: David Lawes

Contact  details: Midhurst Rother College 01730 812451




The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

United Learning